[Zip Leak] Flume – Palaces Album Download

Flume returns with a new album “Palaces” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Highest Building ft. Oklou
2. Say Nothing ft. MAY-A
4. Flume & QUIET BISON – Escape ft. KUČKA
5. I Can’t Tell ft. LAUREL
6. Get U
7. Jasper’s Song
8. Only Fans ft. Virgen Maria
9. Hollow ft. Emma Louise
10. Love Light
11. Sirens ft. Caroline Polachek
12. Go
13. Palaces ft. Damon Albarn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page