Download : TAYA – TAYA Album Zip

Welcome to hasitmusic, TAYA returns with a new album “TAYA” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

Tracklist :

1. In This Place
2. For All My Life
3. All Eyes on You
4. Getaway
5. Lover of My Soul
6. Canticle ft. Jon Guerra
7. Mercy
8. Jesus ≥ Everything
9. Carry Me Home
10. Narrow Road
11. Not Ashamed
12. All About Jesus
13. Glory Hallelujah
14. Sorry to Grieve You God

This site is 100% working and from here you can download any album for free. and it is completely safe

Satisfied Users
Download Successful 85%
Dissatisfied Users
Download Failed 15%

Download and share, and enjoy great music!

More Albums

Thanks For Visiting My Website,

You cannot copy content of this page