Download Shenseea – ALPHA Album Zip

Shenseea returns with a new album “ALPHA” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Target ft. Tyga
2. Can’t Anymore
3. Deserve It
4. R U That ft. 21 Savage
5. Lick w/ Megan Thee Stallion
6. Bouncy ft. Offset
7. Henkel Glue ft. Beenie Man
8. Lying If I Call It Love ft. Sean Paul
9. Hangover
10. Body Count
11. Egocentric
12. Shen Ex Anthem
13. Sun Comes Up
14. Blessed w/ Tyga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page