Rhapsody of Fire – Glory For Salvation Album Download

Rhapsody of Fire returns with a new album “Glory For Salvation” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

01 Son Of Vengeance
02 The Kingdom Of Ice
03 Glory For Salvation (title track out this Friday)
04 Eternal Snow
05 Terial The Hawk
06 Maid Of The Secret Sand
07 Abyss Of Pain II
08 Infinitae Gloriae
09 Magic Signs
10 I’ll Be Your Hero (already released)
11 Chains Of Destiny
12 Un’Ode Per L’Eroe
13 La Esencia De Un Rey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page