Mon. Mar 20th, 2023

Muse singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Will of the People. If you also want to download Will of the People Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Will of the People album.

Muse Returns With A New Album “Will of the People” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Will of the People
2. Compliance
3. Liberation
4. Won’t Stand Down
5. Ghosts (How Can I Move On)
6. You Make Me Feel Like It’s Halloween
7. Kill or Be Killed
8. Verona
9. Euphoria
10. We Are Fucking Fucked

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page