Mon. Jan 30th, 2023

MONSTA X returns with a new album “SHAPE of LOVE” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

2. Burning Up ft. R3HAB
3. Breathe
4. Wildfire
5. 사랑한다 (Love You)
6. AND

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page