Metro Boomin – Heroes & Villains Album Download

Metro BoominHeroes & Villains Album Zip Download Metro Boomin has dropped an album titled, Heroes & Villains Album Zip and you can download full album.

Metro Boomin singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Heroes & Villains>Heroes & Villains Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Heroes & Villains album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. On Time (Ft. John Legend)
2. Superhero (Heroes & Villains) (Ft. Chris Brown & Future)
3. Too Many Nights
4. Raindrops (Insane)
5. Umbrella (Ft. 21 Savage & Young Nudy)
6. Trance (Ft. Travis Scott & Young Thug)
7. Around Me
8. Metro Spider (Ft. Young Thug)
9. I Can’t Save You (Interlude)
10. Creepin
11. Niagara Falls (Foot or 2) (Ft. 21 Savage & Travis Scott)
12. Walk Em Down (Don’t Kill Civilians) (Ft. 21 Savage & Mustafa)
13. Lock On Me (Ft. Future & Travis Scott)
14. Feel The Fiyaaaah (Ft. A$AP Rocky)
15. ​All The Money (Bonus) (Ft. Gunna)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page