Fri. Mar 31st, 2023

Metric singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Formentera. If you also want to download Formentera Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Formentera album.

Metric Returns With A New Album “Formentera” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Doomscroller
2. All Comes Crashing
3. What Feels Like Eternity
4. Formentera
5. Enemies of the Ocean
6. I Will Never Settle
7. False Dichotomy
8. Oh Please
9. Paths in the Sky

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page