Leaked Zip! Sean Paul – Scorcha Album Download

Sean Paul returns with a new album “Scorcha” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. As We Enter
2. Wine Up
3. Scorcha
4. Only Fanz ft. Ty Dolla $ign
5. Earthquake
6. How We Do It ft. Pia Mia
7. Bouncing ft. Jada Kingdom
8. Dynamite ft. Sia
9. Light My Fire ft. Gwen Stefani, Shenseea
10. Calling On Me
11. Good Day
12. Borrowed Time
13. Pon Di Reel ft. Stylo G
14. Back It Up Deh (Remix)
15. Bend You Back (6:30 Mix)
16. No Fear ft. Damian Marley, Nicky Jam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page