[Leak Zip] Evergrey – A Heartless Portrait (The Orphéan Testament) Album Download

Evergrey returns with a new album “A Heartless Portrait (The Orphéan Testament)” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

01. Save Us
02. Midwinter Calls
03. Ominous
04. Call Out The Dark
05. The Orphéan Testament
06. Reawakening
07. The Great Unwashed
08. Heartless
09. Blindfolded
10. Wildfires

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page