Thu. Mar 30th, 2023

Foster the People returns with a new album “Torches X” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Helena Beat
2. Pumped Up Kicks
3. Call It What You Want
4. Don’t Stop (Color on the Walls)
5. Waste
6. I Would Do Anything for You
7. Houdini
8. Life on the Nickel
9. Miss You
10. Warrant
11. Broken Jaw
12. Love
13. Chin Music for the Unsuspecting Hero
14. Ruby
15. Downtown
16. Pumped Up Kicks (The Knocks Speeding Bullet Remix)
17. Houdini (RAC Remix)
18. Helena Beat (Lenno Extended Remix)
19. Call It What You Want (Treasure Fingers Pre-Party Remix)
20. Pumped Up Kicks (Gus Dapperton Version) w/ Gus Dapperton

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page