Sat. Apr 1st, 2023

Wet singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Pink Room. If you also want to download Pink Room Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Pink Room album.

Wet Returns With A New Album “Pink Room” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Tell Me Why
2. Canyon
3. Pink Room
4. Blades of Grass (Demo)
5. There’s a Light
6. I’m Not Her
7. Turn the Lights Down Low

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page