Mon. Mar 20th, 2023
Zac Brown BandThe Comeback (Deluxe) Album Zip Download Zac Brown Band has dropped an album titled, The Comeback (Deluxe) Album Zip and you can download full album.

Zac Brown Band singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is The Comeback (Deluxe). If you also want to download The Comeback (Deluxe) Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the The Comeback (Deluxe) album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Wild Palomino w/ Cody Johnson
  2. Out In The Middle w/ Blake Shelton
  3. Track 3
  4. Love and Sunsets w/ James Taylor
  5. Stubborn Pride w/ Jamey Johnson, Marcus King
  6. Track 6
  7. Slow Burn
  8. Out in the Middle
  9. Wild Palomino
  10. Us Against The World
  11. Same Boat
  12. Stubborn Pride ft. Marcus King
  13. Fun Having Fun
  14. The Comeback
  15. Old Love Song
  16. Any Day Now
  17. Paradise Lost On Me
  18. GA Clay
  19. Love & Sunsets
  20. Closer to Heaven ft. Gregory Porter
  21. Don’t Let Your Heart

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page