Download : YUNGBLUD – weird! Album

You can download YUNGBLUD – weird! Leaked Album only in NOW!
This Album is right available for your fast download.

Tracklist :

1. ​teresa
​2. cotton candy
​3. strawberry lipstick
​4. mars
​5. superdeadfriends
​6. love song
​7. god save me, but don’t drown me out
8. ice cream man
​9. weird!
​10. charity
​11. it’s quiet in beverly hills
​12. the freak show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page