Download : Yung Gravy – GASANOVA Album

You can download Yung Gravy – GASANOVA Leaked Album only in NOW!
This Album is right available for your fast download.

Tracklist :

1. Always Saucy (Ft. Ski Mask the Slump God & TrippyThaKid)
2. Martha Stewart
3. Bag of Chips (Ft. Bobby Raps)
4. Steve Austin (Ft. Young Dolph)
5. oops!
6. ​yup!
7. Whole Foods (Ft. ​bbno$)
8. Gas Money Lyrics
9. Party At My Mama’s House
10. Drip on My Dresser (Ft. Chief Keef)
11. Miami Ice
12. Swimming Lessons
13. ​​jack money bean by ​bbno$, Yung Gravy & Lentra
14. Tampa Bay Bustdown (Ft. Chief Keef & Y2K)
error: Content is protected !!