Download Yeule – Glitch Princess Album Zip

Yeule returns with a new album “Glitch Princess” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. My Name is Nat Ćmiel
2. Electric
3. Flowers are Dead
4. Eyes
5. Perfect Blue (feat. Tohji)
6. Don’t Be So Hard on Your Own Beauty
7. Fragments
8. Too Dead Inside
9. Bites on My Neck
10. I <3 U
11. Friendly Machine
12. Mandy
13. The Things They Did for Me Out of Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page