Download Wizkid – Made in Lagos Album

You can download  Wizkid – Made in Lagos Leaked Album only in NOW!
This Album is right available for your fast download.

Tracklist :

1. Reckless
2. Ginger ft. Burna Boy
3. Longtime ft. Skepta
4. Mighty Wine
5. Blessed ft. Damian Marley
6. Smile (Ft. H.E.R.)
7. Piece of Me ft. Ella Mai
8. No Stress
9. True Love
10. Sweet One
11. Essence
12. Roma ft. Terri
13. Gyrate
14. Grace

You cannot copy content of this page