Download Vory – Lost Souls Album Zip Leak!

Vory returns with a new album “Lost Souls” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Lost Souls ft. Fresco Trey
2. Daylight ft. Kanye West
3. Lesson Learned
4. Do Not Disturb ft. BLEU, NAV
5. Chanel Fix ft. Landstrip Chip
6. Happy Birthday 2U
7. CWR Interlude
8. Mind Games
9. I.J.S
10. Believe In Me
11. Lost Angels
12. Fuck Being Famous ft. BEAM
13. Cindy’s Interlude
14. Project Baby
15. Dark Clouds
16. Not My Friends
17. Wallo Speaks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page