Download Train – AM Gold Album Zip

Train returns with a new album “AM Gold” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. AM Gold
2. Running Back (Trying to Talk to You)
3. Cleopatra ft. Sofía Reyes
4. Bettin’ On Me
5. Fake Flowers
6. Turn the Radio Up ft. Jewel
7. Amber Light
8. Easy On The Eyes
9. Ain’t No Easy Way
10. Singing Alone
11. It’s Everything

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page