Download TOMORROW X TOGETHER – The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION Album Zip

TOMORROW X TOGETHERThe Name Chapter TEMPTATION Album Zip Download TOMORROW X TOGETHER has dropped an album titled, The Name Chapter TEMPTATION Album Zip and you can download full album.

TOMORROW X TOGETHER singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is The Name Chapter TEMPTATION. If you also want to download The Name Chapter TEMPTATION Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the The Name Chapter TEMPTATION album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Devil by the Window (자정의 창가에서 만난 악마의 목소리는 달콤했다)
  2. Sugar Rush Ride
  3. Happy Fools ft. Coi Leray
  4. Temptation (돌맹이가 되고 싶어)
  5. 에버랜드를 떠나며 (Leaving Neverland)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page