Thu. Mar 30th, 2023

Three Days Grace returns with a new album “Explosions” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. So Called Life
2. I Am The Weapon
3. Neurotic (Ft. Lukas Rossi)
4. Lifetime
5. A Scar is Born
6. Souvenirs
7. No Tomorrow
8. Redemption
9. Champion
10. Chain of Abuse
11. Someone To Talk To (Ft. Apocalyptica)
12. Explosions

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page