Tue. Mar 21st, 2023
The Pretty RecklessOther Worlds Album Zip Download The Pretty Reckless has dropped an album titled, Other Worlds Album Zip and you can download full album.

The Pretty Reckless singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Other Worlds. If you also want to download Other Worlds Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Other Worlds album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Got So High (Remix)
  2. Loud Love
  3. The Keeper ft. Alain Johannes
  4. Quicksand ft. Mike Garson
  5. 25 (Acoustic)
  6. Only Love Can Save Me Now (Acoustic)
  7. Death by Rock and Roll (Acoustic)
  8. Halfway There ft. Matt Cameron
  9. (What’s So Funny ’Bout) Peace, Love and Understanding
  10. Harley Darling (Acoustic)
  11. Got So High

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page