Download The Linda Lindas – Growing Up Album Zip

The Linda Lindas returns with a new album “Growing Up” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Oh!
2. Growing Up
3. Talking To Myself
4. Fine
5. Nino
6. Why
7. Cuantas Vecas
8. Remember
9. Magic
10. Racist, Sexist Boy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page