August 18, 2022

Download Teddy Swims – Tough Love – EP Album

Teddy Swims returns with a new album “Tough Love – EP” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. 911
2. Please Turn Green
3. For the Rest of Your Life
4. Amazing
5. Love for a Minute
6. Simple Things