Tue. Dec 6th, 2022

You can download Tech N9ne – FEAR EXODUS – EP Leaked Album only in hasitmusic.com NOW!
This Album is right available for your fast download.

Tracklist :

1. (Intro) Rally The Troops (SubTropolis, Kansas City, MO) (Skit)
2. EPOD ft. JL
3. I Think ft. Bernz, Godemis, JL, Joey Cool, King Iso, Krizz Kaliko, Maez301, Stevie Stone, Ubi, Wrekonize
4. Sprocket ft. Krizz Kaliko
5. Tech’s Mex
6. Becoming Too Famous
7. Exodus (Skit)
8. Making a Killin’ (I Ain’t Scared of Shit) ft. Brooke Winter, Navé Monjo

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You cannot copy content of this page