Sat. Apr 1st, 2023

Taylor Swift returns with a new album “Red (Taylor’s Version)” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. State of Grace (Taylor’s Version)
2. Red (Taylor’s Version)
3. Treacherous (Taylor’s Version)
4. I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor’s Version)
5. All Too Well (Taylor’s Version)
6. 22 (Taylor’s Version)
7. I Almost Do (Taylor’s Version)
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor’s Version)
9. Stay Stay Stay (Taylor’s Version)
10. The Last Time (Ft. Gary Lightbody. [Taylor’s Version]
11. Holy Ground (Taylor’s Version)
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor’s Version)
13. The Lucky One (Taylor’s Version)
14. Everything Has Changed (Ft. Ed Sheeran. -Taylor’s Version]
15. Starlight (Taylor’s Version)
16. Begin Again (Taylor’s Version)
17. The Moment I Knew (Taylor’s Version)
18. Come Back… Be Here (Taylor’s Version)
19. Girl at Home (Taylor’s Version)
20. State of Grace (Acoustic Version. [Taylor’s Version]
21. Ronan (Taylor’s Version)
22. Better Man (Taylor’s Version. [From the Vault]
23. Nothing New (Taylor’s Version. [From the Vault] (Ft. Phoebe Bridgers)
24. Babe (Taylor’s Version. [From the Vault]
25. Message in a Bottle (Taylor’s Version. [From the Vault]
26. I Bet You Think About Me (Taylor’s Version. [From the Vault] (Ft. Chris Stapleton)
27. Forever Winter (Taylor’s Version. [From the Vault]
28. Run (Taylor’s Version. [From the Vault] (Ft. Ed Sheeran)
29. The Very First Night (Taylor’s Version. [From the Vault]
30. All Too Well (Ten Minute Version. (Taylor’s Version. [From the Vault]

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page