Download Tame Impala – The Slow Rush (B-Sides & Remixes) Album Zip

Tame Impala returns with a new album “The Slow Rush (B-Sides & Remixes)” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. The Boat I Row
2. No Choice
3. Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix) w/ Lil Yachty
4. One More Year (NTS Version)
5. Patience (Maurice Fulton Remix)
6. Is It True (Four Tet Remix)
7. Borderline (Blood Orange Remix)
8. Patience

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page