Download T-Shyne – Confetti Nights Album Zip

T-Shyne returns with a new album “Confetti Nights” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Confetti (Intro)
2. Top 5
3. Still Ain’t Finished ft. Gunna
4. Skeet N Leave ft. Dougie F
5. Switching Occupations
6. Fighting Demons ft. Young Thug
7. Geeked Up ft. NAV
8. Stay There ft. JID
9. Speak My Truth
10. Feed The Fam
11. Log Out ft. 6LACK, Swae Lee
12. 30 for 30
13. That Go! ft. T-Shyne
14. Sugar Water ft. Young Thug
15. Backwoods At The Westway

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page