Download SZA – S.O.S. Album [Zip File]

SZAS.O.S. Album Zip Download SZA has dropped an album titled, S.O.S. Album Zip and you can download full album.

SZA singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is S.O.S.. If you also want to download S.O.S. Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the S.O.S. album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. SOS
2. Kill Bill
3. Seek & Destroy
4. Low
5. Love Language
6. Blind
7. Used (Ft. Don Toliver)
8. Snooze
9. Notice Me
10. Gone Girl
11. Smoking On My Ex Pack
12. Ghost In The Machine (Ft. Phoebe Bridgers)
13. F2F
14. Nobody Gets Me
15. Conceited
16. Special
17. Too Late
18. Far
19. Shirt
20. Open Arms (Ft. Travis Scott)
21. I Hate U
22. Good Days
23. Forgiveless (Ft. Ol’ Dirty Bastard)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page