Download: SZA – Ctrl (Deluxe) Album Zip Mp3 Leak!

SZA returns with a new album “Ctrl (Deluxe)” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1 Supermodel
2 Love Galore (feat. Travis Scott)
3 Doves In The Wind (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4 Drew Barrymore
5 Prom
6 The Weekend
7 Go Gina
8 Garden (Say It Like Dat)
9 Broken Clocks
10 Anything
11 Wavy (Interlude) (feat. James Fauntleroy)
12 Normal Girl
13 Pretty Little Birds (feat. Isaiah Rashad)
14 20 Something
15 Love Galore (Alt Version)
16 2AM
17 Miles
18 Percolator
19 Tread Carefully
20 Awkward
21 Jodie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page