Download Swedish House Mafia – Paradise Again Album Zip

Swedish House Mafia returns with a new album “Paradise Again” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Time ft. Mapei
2. Heaven Takes You Home w/ Connie Constance
3. Jacob’s Note ft. Jacob Mühlrad
4. Moth to a Flame w/ The Weeknd
5. Mafia
6. Frankenstein w/ A$AP Rocky
7. Don’t Go Mad ft. Seinabo Sey
8. Paradise Again
9. Lifetime ft. Ty Dolla $ign, 070 Shake
10. Calling On
11. Home
12. It Gets Better
13. Redlight w/ Sting
14. Can U Feel It
15. 19:30
16. Another Minute
17. For You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page