Fri. Jan 27th, 2023

Stromae returns with a new album “Multitude” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Invaincu
2. Santé
3. La solassitude
4. Fils de joie
5. L’enfer
6. C’est que du bonheur
7. Pas vraiment
8. Riez
9. Mon amour
10. Déclaration
11. Mauvaise journée
12. Bonne journée

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page