Download Steve Aoki – HiROQUEST Genesis Album [Zip]

Steve AokiHiROQUEST Genesis Album Zip Download Steve Aoki has dropped an album titled, HiROQUEST Genesis Album Zip and you can download full album.

Steve Aoki singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is HiROQUEST Genesis. If you also want to download HiROQUEST Genesis Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the HiROQUEST Genesis album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. HiROQUEST Anthem
  2. Astrals Melodia
  3. Steve Aoki & grandson – KULT ft. Jasiah
  4. Movie Star ft. MOD SUN, Global Dan
  5. Move On w/ Kane Brown, Ricky Retro
  6. Oio Melodia
  7. Just Us Two w/ Taking Back Sunday
  8. All Hype ft. Bryce Vine
  9. You Don’t Get to Hate Me ft. Goody Grace
  10. Russian Roulette ft. Sueco, No Love For The Middle Child
  11. Diasos Melodia
  12. Ultimate ft. Santa Fe Klan, Snow Tha Product
  13. Chichi w/ Guaynaa
  14. Kong 2.0 w/ Natanael Cano
  15. Extants Melodia
  16. Steve Aoki & KAAZE – Whole Again ft. John Martin
  17. Save Me w/ HRVY
  18. Stop the World w/ Marnik, Leony
  19. The Whistle w/ Timmy Trumpet, DJ Aligator
  20. Stars Don’t Shine ft. Global Dan
  21. Taurobons Melodia
  22. Nobody ft. PollyAnna
  23. Demons ft. Georgia Ku
  24. Stars ft. Lil Xan
  25. Perfect ft. PnB Rock, 24hrs
  26. Black Pullet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page