Download SOHN – Trust Album [Zip File]

SOHN singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Trust. If you also want to download Trust Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Trust album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Start
  2. Antigravity
  3. Figureskating, Neusiedlersee
  4. M.I.A.
  5. I Won’t
  6. Riverbank
  7. Life Behind Glass
  8. Truce
  9. Montardit
  10. Segre
  11. Station
  12. Basis
  13. Caravel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page