Download SOFI TUKKER – WET TENNIS Album Zip Leak

SOFI TUKKER returns with a new album “WET TENNIS” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Kakee
2. Original Sin
3. Summer in New York
4. Forgive Me w/ Mahmut Orhan
5. Wet Tennis
6. Interlude
7. Sun Came Up w/ John Summit
8. Larry Bird ft. Tucker’s Dad
9. Hold w/ BOII
10. Mon Cheri w/ Amadou & Mariam
11. Freak
12. What A Wonderful World

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page