December 4, 2021

Has it Music

Album & Song Free Download

Download Silk Sonic – An Evening With Silk Sonic Album Zip

Bruno Mars x Anderson Paak returns with a new album “An Evening with Silk Sonic” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Silk Sonic Intro
2. Leave The Door Open
3. Fly As Me
4. After Last Night ft. Bootsy Collins, Thundercat
5. Smokin’ Out The Window
6. Put On A Smile
7. 777
8. Skate
9. Blast Off