Tue. Mar 21st, 2023
ShygirlNymph Album Zip Download Shygirl has dropped an album titled, Nymph Album Zip and you can download full album.

Shygirl singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Nymph. If you also want to download Nymph Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Nymph album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Woe
  2. Come For Me
  3. Shlut
  4. Little Bit
  5. Firefly
  6. Coochie (a bedtime story)
  7. Heaven
  8. Nike
  9. Poison
  10. Honey
  11. Missin U
  12. Wildfire

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page