Download Scorpions – Rock Believer Album Zip

Scorpions returns with a new album “Rock Believer” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Gas in the Tank
2. Roots in My Boots
3. Knock ’Em Dead
4. Rock Believer
5. Shining of Your Soul
6. Seventh Sun
7. Hot and Cold
8. When I Lay My Bones to Rest
9. Peacemaker
10. Call of the Wild
11. When You Know (Where You Come From)
12. Shoot for Your Heart
13. When Tomorrow Comes
14. Unleash the Beast
15. Crossing Borders
16. When You Know (Where You Come From) (Deluxe)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page