Download RuPaul – Black Butta Album [Zip File]

RuPaulBlack Butta Album Zip Download RuPaul has dropped an album titled, Black Butta Album Zip and you can download full album.

RuPaul singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Black Butta. If you also want to download Black Butta Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Black Butta album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. A.S.M.R Lover ft. Skeltal Ki
2. Cake & Candy
3. Suga Daddy
4. Pink Limousine
5. Courage to Love
6. Show Me That You Festive
7. Black Butta
8. Everytime a Heartbeats
9. Star Baby
10. Courage to Love ft. Eric Kupper

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page