Download Robbie Williams – XXV (Deluxe Edition) Album [Zip File]

Robbie Williams singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is XXV (Deluxe Edition). If you also want to download XXV (Deluxe Edition) Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the XXV (Deluxe Edition) album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Let Me Entertain You (XXV)
2. Come Undone (XXV)
3. Love My Life (XXV)
4. Millenium (XXV)
5. The Road to Mandalay (XXV)
6. Tripping (XXV)
7. Bodies (XXV)
8. Candy (XXV)
9. Supreme (XXV)
10. Strong (XXV)
11. Eternity (XXV)
12. No Regrets (XXV)
13. She’s the One (XXV)
14. Feel (XXV)
15. Rock DJ (XXV)
16. Kids (XXV) w/ Kylie Minogue
17. Angels (XXV)
18. Lost (XXV)
19. Nobody Someday (XXV)
20. Lazy Days (XXV)
21. Hot Fudge (XXV)
22. Sexed Up (XXV)
23. More Than This (XXV)
24. Disco Symphony (XXV)
25. Better Man (XXV)
26. Home Thoughts From Abroad (XXV)
27. The World and Her Mother (XXV)
28. Into the Silence (XXV)
29. Angels (Beethoven AI) [XXV]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page