December 4, 2021

Has it Music

Album & Song Free Download

Download Rezz – Spiral Album Zip

Rezz returns with a new album “Spiral” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Chemical Bond w/ Deathpact
2. Let Me In w/ fknsyd
3. Levitate
4. Sacrificial ft. PVRIS
5. Paper Walls w/ Metric
6. Spun
7. Out of My Head w/ Shadow Cliq
8. Taste of You ft. Dove Cameron
9. Vortex w/ PEEKABOO
10. Time w/ EDDIE
11. Breathe w/ Fortress Of Graves