Download: Post Malone Twelve Carat Toothache Album | Zip & Mp3

Post Malone returns with a new album “Twelve Carat Toothache” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Reputation
2. Cooped Up ft. Roddy Ricch
3. Lemon Tree
4. Wrapped Around Your Finger
5. I Like You (A Happier Song) ft. Doja Cat
6. I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song) ft. Gunna
7. Insane
8. Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol ft. Robin Pecknold
9. Wasting Angels ft. The Kid LAROI
10. Euthanasia
11. When I’m Alone
12. Waiting For A Miracle
13. One Right Now
14. New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page