Fri. Mar 31st, 2023
PixeyDreams, Pains & Paper Planes Album Zip Download Pixey has dropped an album titled, Dreams, Pains & Paper Planes Album Zip and you can download full album.

Pixey singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Dreams, Pains & Paper Planes. If you also want to download Dreams, Pains & Paper Planes Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Dreams, Pains & Paper Planes album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Recycled Paper Planes
  2. Come Around (Sunny Day)
  3. I’m Just High
  4. Kids!
  5. Melody (From You to Me)
  6. So, Just Smile
  7. Treat Me Right
  8. In My House

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page