Download Pentagon – We:th Album

You can download Pentagon – We:th Leaked Album only in NOW!
This Album is right available for your fast download.

Tracklist :

1. Daisy (데이지)
2. Beautiful Goodbye
3. That Year, That Month, That Day (그해 그달 그날)
4. You Like
5. Paradise (This Night Where Stars Shine) (Paradise (별이 빛나는 이 밤))
6. I’m Here (Jinho solo) (CD only)
error: Content is protected !!