Download Parker Lane – Kaleidoscope Album Zip

Parker LaneKaleidoscope Album Zip Download Parker Lane has dropped an album titled, Kaleidoscope Album Zip and you can download full album.

Parker Lane singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Kaleidoscope. If you also want to download Kaleidoscope Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Kaleidoscope album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Have We Met
  2. Brave ft. Lucy Clearwater
  3. The Best (Let It Go)
  4. How You Feel
  5. Magic
  6. In My Mind
  7. Good To Me
  8. Fire
  9. Excuses
  10. What You Waitin 4
  11. Kaleidoscope
  12. Ohio
  13. Excusas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page