Download Papa Roach – Ego Trip Album Zip

Papa Roach returns with a new album “Ego Trip” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Kill The Noise
2. Stand Up
3. Swerve feat. Jason Aalon of FEVER 333 & SUECO
4. Bloodline
5. Liar
6. Ego Trip
7. Unglued
8. Dying To Believe
9. Killing Time
10. Leave The Light On
11. Always Wandering
12. No Apologies
13. Cut The Line
14. I Surrender

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page