Download Ozzy Osbourne – Patient Number 9 Album [Zip File]

Ozzy Osbourne singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Patient Number 9. If you also want to download Patient Number 9 Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Patient Number 9 album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Patient Number 9 ft. Jeff Beck
2. Immortal ft. Mike McCready
3. Parasite ft. Zakk Wylde
4. No Escape From Now ft. Tony Iommi
5. One of Those Days ft. Eric Clapton
6. A Thousand Shades ft. Jeff Beck
7. Mr Darkness ft. Zakk Wylde
8. Nothing Feels Right ft. Zakk Wylde
9. Evil Shuffle ft. Zakk Wylde
10. Degradation Rules ft. Tony Iommi
11. Dead and Gone
12. God Only Knows
13. Darkside Blues

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page