Download Ozzy Osbourne – Patient Number 9 Album [Zip File]

Ozzy OsbournePatient Number 9 Album Zip Download Ozzy Osbourne has dropped an album titled, Patient Number 9 Album Zip and you can download full album.

Ozzy Osbourne singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Patient Number 9. If you also want to download Patient Number 9 Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Patient Number 9 album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

01. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)
02. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)
03. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)
04. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)
05. One of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)
06. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)
07. Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)
08. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)
09. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)
10. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)
11. Dead and Gone
12. God Only Knows
13. Darkside Blues

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page