Download ONEUS – BLOOD MOON Album Zip

ONEUS returns with a new album “BLOOD MOON” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Intro : 창 (窓 : Window) ft. Choi Yerim
2. 월하미인 (月下美人: LUNA)
3. 사랑의 결말은 모 아니면 도 (Yes or No)
4. Life Is Beautiful
5. Shut Up 받고 Crazy Hot!
6. 헤엄쳐 (We’re in Love)
7. Who You Are

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page