Download OMB Peezy – MisGuided [Zip Mp3]

OMB Peezy singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is MisGuided. If you also want to download MisGuided Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the MisGuided album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. First Day
2. Straight Up
3. More Bodies
4. Simulation
5. Pour One
6. Death Row
7. Ronald Reagan*
8. Hard On Me
9. Make Me Proud
10. Need Your Space
11. Mufasa (Ft. G Herbo)
12. Let That Happen (Wild Life)
13. Tell You
14. I Did (Ft. NLE Choppa)
15. Real Shit (Ft. Morray)
16. Misguided Outro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page